News / Events



Ledyard Gallery at Howe Library, Hanover, NH

Saturday 6/1/19 to Wednesday 7/31/19

Artist  Reception: Saturday, June 8, 2-4pm
Artist Demonstration: Sunday, June 30, 2-4pm
Howe Library, 13 South Street, Hanover, NH




Thrive- A Garden-themed Show

Friday 6/14/19 to Sunday 7/7/19

Gallery Twist
1963 Massachusetts Ave. Lexington, MA
Opening Reception: Saturday, June 15, 5-8pm




Sunflowers Restaurant

Tuesday 8/13/19 to Tuesday 9/17/19

21 Main St, Jaffrey, NH




24th Annual Monadnock Open Studio Art Tour

Saturday 10/12/19 to Monday 10/14/19
10am-5pm daily
Pre-Tour Reception at Sharon Arts Center
 - Friday, October 4, 2019
Sharon Art Gallery Show
 October 4-27, 2019